fbpx Press "Enter" to skip to content

Will solve the problem of Teachers : Ramesh Ambule

Spread Post

Zilla Parishad’s Education Chairman Ramesh Ambule gave a delegation to the Castro Baba Sangathan Sanghatana that the pending problems of backward class teachers in the district will be removed from a positive discussion.

Gondia Today News Network

Bondgaonvi: Education issue of backward class teachers in the district will be removed from a positive debate, said Zilla Parishad’s Education Chairman Ramesh Ambule, to the delegation of Castraiben Teachers’ Association.

The delegation led by Mr. Omprakash Wasnik, President of District Castro Teachers Association gave a representation to the Chairman of District Education Committee Ramesh Ambule recently and submitted a memorandum. Discuss the issues of backward class teachers as well. The Zilla Parishad should fix and publish points for primary teachers. Faculty should be filled up by the post of Heads of Head, Upper-class Headmaster and post subject teachers from class 6th to 8th. The post of primary teacher, headmaster, high school teacher, education extension officer in the education department should be promoted. Since the Naxal-affected District, 15 percent naxalite allowance will be provided to the teachers. A representative of the Castraib teachers’ body should be taken to the Education Council. Primary teacher’s husband-wife aggregation adjustment will change 30 kms. To be put in. Adequate arrangements should be made by taking additional workshops of teachers in the end of September 30.

The Constitutional Constitution of India should be shadowed in each school and office. To get senior class and selection grade proposals of primary and secondary teachers, training should be done as per service seniority. Backward scholarships should be given to backward class students. Retired pensioners should be given the pension of the deceased backward class teachers. The demands were included. District President Om Prakash Wasnik along with General Secretary Sanjay Uke, Virendra Bhovate, Rajesh Gajbhia, Amit Gadpayle, Ajay Shahare, Avinash Ganveer etc. were present in the delegation.

Connect us on Social Media

Be First to Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

four × three =